Table One Hard Top

PRESS INFORMATION


Helinox Table One Hard Top

Convenience is a foldable table

Stable, easy to set up and transport: the Helinox TABLE ONE HARD TOP is the comfortable way to wine and dine outdoors. Weighing in roughly 1 kg and packing down to a mere 41 x 12 x 11 cm, this little buddy is compact and lightweight.  Enjoying an after-play-drink or a relaxed meal in your Chair One has never been this easy!

Combining effortless build-up and solid design, the specialist for high quality outdoor furniture takes camping life a step further. The Table One Hard Top’s poles are made of DAC aluminum anodised in an environmentally friendly “Green Anodizing” process. A technology that saves significant amounts of water, chemicals and energy compared to standard anodizing.

At only 960 grams, the small Helinox table is a real lightweight, even though it offers a load capacity of up to 50 kg. It can be assembled and disassembled in the blink of an eye thanks to the elasticated joints and the stable, foldable tabletop is easy to clean.  Non-slip rubber feet and the well thought-out construction guarantee a secure stand for the Table One Hard Top.

Whether on a bike trip, hiking holiday or by the sea, the Helinox Table One Hard Top ensures relaxed meals after exciting outdoor adventures. Robust handles on both sides of the packing bag make transport easy.

Helinox offers the Table One Hard Top in black, grey and crimson at a recommended retail price of 140 Euro and in multicam and real tree for 150 Euro.

For more Information please visit www.helinox.com

About Helinox

Helinox designs and manufactures high-quality Outdoor equipment – chairs, tables, beds and trekking poles. Following the motto “Bring comfort for everyone, everywhere!,” Helinox combines style and modernity with unique technical expertise. The South Korean, privately owned company is a spin-off of DAC poles and  distributes in the Asia, North America and Europe. The European head office is in Amsterdam with central warehousing in Rotterdam.

Media Contact

Ulrike Wittich
+49 – 89 – 30 76 66 41
uryvabk@x-t-x.pbz

Further Helinox press releases

Table One Hard Top

PRESSEINFORMATION


Faltbarer Outdoor-Tisch: Helinox Table One Hard Top

Auch draußen stilvoll aufgetischt

Stabil, leicht aufzubauen und gut zu transportieren – Der TABLE ONE HARD TOP von Helinox bietet eine komfortable Möglichkeit Speisen und Getränke auch draußen sicher abzustellen. Mit einem Packmaß von gerade einmal 41 x 12 x 11 cm lässt er sich leicht verstauen. Wer den Feierabend-Drink stilvoll genießen will oder auch unterwegs gerne mehr auftischt, als sich auf den Knien balancieren lässt, wird ihn lieben!

Outdoor-Möbelspezialist Helinox vereint mit dem Table One Hard Top wie gewohnt mühelosen Aufbau und hohe Qualität. Das Gestänge besteht aus dem im „Green Anodizing-Verfahren“ umweltschonend eloxierten DAC-Aluminium. Die Technologie spart signifikante Mengen Wasser, Chemikalien und Energie.

Mit nur 960 Gramm ist der kleine Helinox-Tisch ein richtiges Leichtgewicht, auch wenn er bis zu 50 kg Tragkraft bietet. Er lässt sich dank Gummizugtechnik in den Gelenken im Handumdrehen auf und abbauen und die stabile, faltbare Tischplatte ist leicht zu reinigen. Rutschfeste Gummi-Füße und die durchdachte Konstruktion garantieren beim Table One Hard Top einen sicheren Stand.

Egal ob Bike-Trip, Wanderurlaub oder an der See, der Table One Hard Top sorgt für entspannte Mahlzeiten nach aufregenden Outdoor-Abenteuern. In seinem Packsack verstaut, ist der Table One Hard Top durch seitliche Tragegriffe leicht zu transportieren.

Helinox bietet den Table One Hard Top in Schwarz, Grau und Rot (Crimson) zum empfohlenen Verkaufspreis von 140 Euro und in Multicam (Camouflage) und Real Tree für 150 Euro an.

Weitere Informationen auf www.helinox.com

Über Helinox

Helinox hat seinen Hauptsitz in Südkorea, befindet sich in Privatbesitz und produziert hochwertige Outdoor-Ausrüstung – Stühle, Tische, Liegen und Trekking-Stöcke. Nach dem Motto „Komfort für Alle. Überall.“ kombiniert Helinox Stil und Modernität mit einmaliger technischer Expertise. Das Unternehmen ist ein Spin-off des Zeltgestänge-Herstellers DAC Poles und vertreibt in Asien, Nordamerika und Europa selbst. Die Europa-Niederlassung befindet sich in Amsterdam mit einem Zentrallager in Rotterdam.
Pressekontakt

Thomas Röger
+49 – 89 – 30 76 66 55
uryvabk@x-t-x.pbz

Weitere Presseinfos von Helinox